Airtel Broadband

Airtel Broadband services is one of the few Indian companies which not only say that customer is the king, but also practices it.
Let me list my interaction:
1) I send them a mail in the afternoon inquiring about the new connection. In a few hour their agent called me to fix the appointment, by the evening one guy was at my doorstep with forms and formalities. By next day evening my phone and Broadband was up and running (i think even my payment cheque was not even cashed by that time). All this hassle free service without me having to waste even a second.

2) I value my time, and would not like to run around the roads of Bangalore. Hence airtel agent drops my bills and picks up the cheque from my place, at no extra cost. So in the past 1 year, I never had to visit their office.

3) Then a couple of days before my phone was not working. I called 4112345, within 30 seconds the phone was picked up by a HUMAN. My complaint was promptly taken and the service engineer was there at my doorsteps within 70 minutes (inspite of the rains). Airtel has has a guarantee system. If the problem is not rectified within 3 hours, they refund 100/-.

People say that Airtel costs me more than BSNL, but if they give such kind of service i don’t care.

So guys do you know of any other Indian enterprise which thinks customer is the king?